Latest Products https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 03:37:38 +0530 en-us https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in Polyester Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deepak Fibres Limited is one of the foremost manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Polyester Fabric. We offer a wide variety of Polyester Fabric which includes Polyester Fleece Fabric, Anti Pilling Polyester Fabric, Polyester Interlock Fabric, Polyester Mesh Fabric, Polyester Pique Fabric, Polyester Velour Fabric, Polyester Warp Knit Fabric and Printed Polyester Fabric. Polyester Fleece Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-fleece-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-fleece-fabric.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us superior quality Polyester Fleece Fabric. The wide variety of Polyester Fleece Fabric offered by us includes Polyester Bucket Fleece Fabric, Polyester Coral Fleece Fabric and Polyester Polar Fleece Fabric. Polyester Bucket Fleece Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-bucket-fleece-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-bucket-fleece-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Polyester Bucket Fleece Fabric. The Polyester Bucket Fleece Fabric offered by us has been widely appreciated by the customers for its superior quality and fine fabric. Polyester Coral Fleece Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-coral-fleece-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-coral-fleece-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Polyester Fleece Fabric also includes Polyester Coral Fleece Fabric. Manufactured using premium polyester the Polyester Coral Fleece Fabric offered by us has got wide appreciation in the market. Polyester Polar Fleece Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-polar-fleece-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-polar-fleece-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of finest quality Polyester Polar Fleece Fabric. Manufactured using 100% polyester the Polyester Polar Fleece Fabric has got wide appreciation in the market for its beautiful designs. Anti Pilling Polyester Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/anti-pilling-polyester-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/anti-pilling-polyester-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deepak Fibres Limited is one of the major manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Anti Pilling Polyester Fabric. Available in a wide variety the Anti Pilling Polyester Fabric offered by us has been widely acknowledged by the customers for its high quality and durability. Polyester Mesh Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-mesh-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-mesh-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Polyester Mesh Fabric. We manufacture the Polyester Mesh Fabric using superior quality raw materials which are procured from highly reliable manufacturers. The Polyester Mesh Fabric has got wide appreciation in the market for its superior quality and durability. Polyester Velour Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-velour-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-velour-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Polyester Velour Fabric. The Polyester Velour Fabric offered by us are best suitable for various types of Velour Track Suits which have huge demand in the sports industry. Fabricated using superior quality material, the Polyester Velour Fabric has been widely appreciated by the customers. Polyester Interlock Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-interlock-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-interlock-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Polyester Interlock Fabric. Manufactured using finest quality polyester, the Polyester Interlock Fabric offered by us has been widely acclaimed by the customers for its smooth fabric and long life. Polyester Pique Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-pique-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-pique-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Polyester Pique Fabric offered by us has been widely appreciated by the customers for its superior quality and durability. The Polyester Pique Fabric offered by us is widely used for making various things. Polyester Warp Knit Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-warp-knit-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-warp-knit-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us superior quality Polyester Warp Knit Fabric. Manufactured using 100% pure polyester the Polyester Warp Knit Fabric has got wide appreciation in the market for its better quality and long life. Printed Polyester Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/printed-polyester-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/printed-polyester-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deepak Fibres Limited Presents An Exclusive Range of Printed Polyester Fabric. the Printed Polyester Fabric Offered By Us is Widely Used for Manufacturing Various Garments. Cotton Polyester Blended Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-polyester-blended-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-polyester-blended-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cotton Polyester Blended Fabric manufactured, supplied and exported by us is fabricated using the finest quality material which is procured from highly dependable sources. Also, we make sure that the Cotton Polyester Blended Fabric offered by us is in compliance with the national and international standard. Cotton Viscose Blend Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-viscose-blend-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-viscose-blend-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief manufacturers, supplier and exporters of Cotton Viscose Blend Fabric. Manufactured using the finest quality fabric, the Cotton Viscose Blend Fabric offered by us is being widely used for various applications. Printed Single Jersey Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/printed-single-jersey-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/printed-single-jersey-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deepak Fibres Limited is engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Printed Single Jersey Fabric. Widely used for manufacturing varied garments, the Printed Single Jersey Fabric offered by us has been widely acclaimed by the customers for its superior quality and durability. Velveteen Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/velveteen-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/velveteen-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us superior quality Velveteen Fabric. Manufactured using premium material which is obtained from highly reliable sources the Velveteen Fabric has got wide appreciation in the market. Cotton Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is actively engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting a premium range of Cotton Fabric. We offer a broad array of Cotton Fabric, which includes Cotton Lycra Fabric, Cotton Velour Fabric, Pure Cotton Fabric, and Terry Cotton Fabric. Home Furnishings https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/home-furnishings.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/home-furnishings.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the paramount Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Home Furnishings. Our organisation is based in Ludhiana, Punjab. India. We offer a broad array of Home Furnishings, which includes Cotton Throws, Cotton baby Blankets, and Printed Polar Fleece Blankets. Kids Boys Wear https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-boys-wear.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-boys-wear.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a rich industry experience, we have emerged as a substantial Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Kids Boys Wear in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. The comprehensive range of our Kids Boys Wear includes Kids Boys Round Neck TShirts, Kids Boys Pants etc. Kids Girls Wear https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-girls-wear.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-girls-wear.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Kids Girls Wear in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. Under this range, we offer Kids Girls Frock, Kids Girls Leggings, and Kids Girls Rompers. Teenager Kids T-Shirts https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/teenager-kids-t-shirts.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/teenager-kids-t-shirts.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowhow, we have emerged as a dominant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Teenager Kids TShirts. We are based in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. Polyester Lycra Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-lycra-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-lycra-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Polyester Lycra Fabric in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. At our manufacturing unit, we use the top quality threads and updated techniques for manufacturing this fabric. Polyester Viscose Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-viscose-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/polyester-viscose-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a significant manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Polyester Viscose Fabric. We carry out our operations from Ludhiana, Punjab, India. Pure Polyester Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/pure-polyester-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/pure-polyester-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being backed by a team of dexterous professionals, we have been able to offer a highquality Pure Polyester Fabric. We precisely manufacture it by using the qualityapproved threads and sophisticated techniques. Cotton Lycra Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-lycra-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-lycra-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cotton Lycra Fabric in Punjab, India. We offer it in various designs and colours, to meet the variegated tastes and preferences of our clients. Cotton Velour Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-velour-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-velour-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience in the industry, we have emerged as a dominant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Cotton Velour Fabric. Our entity is based in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. Pure Cotton Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/pure-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/pure-cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our trustworthy entity is indulged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Pure Cotton Fabric. We manufacture it by using the optimum quality threads and updated techniques. Terry Cotton Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/terry-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/terry-cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dominant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Terry Cotton Fabric. Our entity is based in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. It is profusely demanded by the textile industry. We use the best quality threads and modern techniques for crafting it. Fleece Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/fleece-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/fleece-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wellreckoned entity is highly engrossed in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Fleece Fabric. We carry out our operations from Punjab, India. Our offered FFleece Fabricleece Fabric is highly acknowledged for its brilliant features like colour fastness etc. Jacquard Velour Fabric https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/jacquard-velour-fabric.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/jacquard-velour-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prevalent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Jacquard Velour Fabric in Punjab, India. We are backed by a team of skilled craftsmen, which precisely manufacture this fabric by using the top quality materials and updated techniques. Cotton Throws https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-throws.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-throws.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Cotton Throws in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. Our Cotton Throws are wellaccredited by the clients for their perfect finish, smooth texture, colour fastness, tear resistance, and long lifespan. Cotton Baby Blankets https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-baby-blankets.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/cotton-baby-blankets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is actively engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Cotton Baby Blankets. These blankets are highly soft and thus, skinfriendly to the baby skin. Printed Polar Fleece Blankets https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/printed-polar-fleece-blankets.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/printed-polar-fleece-blankets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a major Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Printed Polar Fleece Blankets. Our organisation is based in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. Designer Cushions https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/designer-cushions.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/designer-cushions.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide and exclusive collection of Designer Cushions. The fabric used for the manufacturing of our cushions is extremely soft and skin-friendly. Kids Boys Round Neck T-Shirts https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-boys-round-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-boys-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a paramount Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Kids Boys Round Neck T-Shirts in Punjab, India. Our offered T-Shirts are highly praised for their numerous attributes like shrink resistance, colour fastness, perfect finish, soft texture, and tear resistance. Kids Boys Pants https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-boys-pants.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-boys-pants.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a wellreputed Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Kids Boys Pants. These are available in various attractive designs, colours, and patterns, to satisfy the diversified tastes and preferences of our clients. Kids Boys Denim Jeans https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-boys-denim-jeans.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-boys-denim-jeans.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a profound knowhow of the industry, we have emerged as a dominant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Kids Boys Denim Jeans. We carry out our operations from Ludhiana, Punjab, India. Kids Girls Frocks https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-girls-frocks.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-girls-frocks.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a substantial Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Kids Girls Frocks in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. We odder them in various intricate designs and patterns. We use the qualityapproved fabrics and sophisticated techniques for manufacturing them. Kids Girls Leggings https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-girls-leggings.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-girls-leggings.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the dominant Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Kids Girls Leggings. We carry out our operations from Punjab, India. We offer them in various colours, designs, and patterns to meet the variegated interests of our clients. Kids Girls Rompers https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-girls-rompers.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/kids-girls-rompers.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wellreckoned entity is earnestly engaged in Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting Kids Girls Rompers. We offer them to the leading kids wear stores and showrooms, all over the globe. Teenager Kids Polo T-Shirt https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/teenager-kids-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/teenager-kids-polo-t-shirt.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound know-how, we have emerged as a dominant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Teenager Kids Polo T-Shirt. We are based in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. Teenager Kids Round Neck T-Shirt https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/teenager-kids-round-neck-t-shirt.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/teenager-kids-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Teenager Kids Round Neck T-Shirts. We carry out our business operations from Ludhiana, Punjab, India. Sublimation Sports T-Shirts https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/sublimation-sports-t-shirts.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/sublimation-sports-t-shirts.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is actively engaged in Manufacturing, Supplying, and Exporting Sublimation Sports T-Shirts. We are based in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. These t-Shirts have a sporty look and comfortable fitting. Sports Tracksuits https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/sports-tracksuits.htm https://www.deepakfibreslimited.co.in/sports-tracksuits.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engrossed in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Sports Tracksuits. We carry out our operations from Punjab, India. Our offered Sports Tracksuits are highly acknowledged for their comfortable fitting, sweat resistance, skin-friendliness, and tear resistance.